Skip To Content

Ajouter et configurer une étape de nettoyage

L'étape Cleanup (Nettoyage) supprime les versions actives d'une tâche. Elle supprime également la version cible dans le service d'entités de branche versionnée. Lorsque l'étape est exécutée, elle recherche les versions actives de la tâche à supprimer.

Remarque :

Les versions détenues par d'autres utilisateurs ne peuvent être supprimées que par un administrateur du portail. Si une version de tâche active est détenue par un autre utilisateur, la version ne peut pas être supprimée et l'étape de nettoyage échoue.

When the step finishes running, a message appears on the job tile with the result of the step.

Si l'étape ne réussit pas à supprimer toutes les versions de tâche associées à la tâche, le message CleanupFailed apparaît dans le titre de la tâche et cette dernière ne passe pas à l'étape suivante. Survolez le message d'erreur pour afficher des informations supplémentaires sur l'erreur.

If the step fails and the return codes don't match any of the configured paths, and the step isn't optional, the step remains in a failed state and can’t be skipped.

Configurer l’étape

To configure the step, do the following:

  1. Create or edit a workflow diagram to access the Step Library panel.
  2. Faites glisser Cleanup (Nettoyage) depuis le panneau Step Library (Bibliothèque d’étapes) vers une flèche de connexion d’une étape de la zone d’affichage du workflow.

    The Step Details panel appears.

  3. Provide a name for the step in the Step Name text box.
  4. Dans la section Arguments, vérifiez que la case Job Versions (Versions des tâches) est cochée.
  5. Click the Options tab.
  6. Configure Step Options as necessary.
    • Manual—Run the step manually.
      • Optional—Allow the step to be finished without being run.
    • Automatic—Run the step as soon as it becomes active.
      Remarque :

      If your workflow diagram is configured to automatically run a sequence of steps that includes the Evaluate Data Quality or the Run GP Service step, steps that attempt to run after the user token that started the sequence of steps expires will not run automatically. You must have a license for the ArcGIS Workflow Manager Server Advanced role to continue running additional automated steps without manual intervention.

    • Run on a Schedule—Run the step according to a schedule you set.

      Learn more about scheduling options

  7. Optionally, provide help text for the step in the Step Help text box.

    You can also use ArcGIS Arcade expressions to provide a dynamic value for the step help. If the step help contains plain text and Arcade expressions, you'll need to format the text as follows:

    
    'For further assistance, please contact ' + JobCreator($Job) + '.'

    Conseil :

    Click This input supports Arcade Expressions This input supports Arcade expressions and choose an ArcGIS Arcade expression to add it to its associated text box.

  8. Optionally, click the Style tab to change the shape and color of the step.
  9. Optionally, click the About tab and provide a description for the step in the Step Description text box.
    Conseil :

    The About tab also contains the step's ID that can be used with dynamic job properties to obtain a step's output. Click Copy Step ID Copy Step ID to copy the step ID to your clipboard.

Return value

When the step is completed, its return value is stored to indicate the result of the step. The return value can be immediately evaluated using paths to determine the next steps in the workflow. You can also retrieve the return value for completed steps throughout the workflow using ArcGIS Arcade expressions. The following table lists the step's return values:

Return valueDescription

S000001

The step completed successfully.

F000001

The step failed to complete successfully.

Rubriques connexes


Dans cette rubrique
  1. Configurer l’étape
  2. Return value