Basic information about your service is displayed in the General settings panel.
The Connection, Type of Server, and Type of Service settings are all read-only properties.
By default, Start service immediately is checked, meaning that your service will be started at the end of the publishing process. If you disable this option, you will need to start the service after publishing.
Learn more about starting, stopping, and restarting services