Before you delete a workflow item, consider the following:
- Deleting a workflow item is permanent and can’t be undone.
- All job information, history, data, and attachments associated with the workflow item are deleted.
Complete these steps to delete a workflow item:
- Access the Workflow Manager web app.
- Hover over the workflow item you want to delete and click Delete Item .
If you aren't the workflow item administrator or part of the workflow item administrator group, Delete Item is not available.
The Delete Workflow dialog box appears.
- Review the information on the dialog box, click the check box, and click Yes, Delete Workflow Item to permanently delete the workflow item and all associated data.
It can take a few minutes to delete the workflow item.
The workflow item is deleted. The Workflow Manager Admin <workflow item name> group for the workflow item is not automatically deleted and must be deleted manually.